Weekend Quiz

Well I saw this quiz over at Shopping Cart Disco and thought it would be a fun thing to do. So… away we go.

1. When you hear about a new release, which are you most likely to run out and buy: hair, shoes, or clothes?

Shoes or clothes

2. Skin choice: pale, tan, coloured (like green), or dark? Blond, brown, red, or black hair?

Always want to go tanner but windup looking better in a paler skin, with dark red hair

3. Which event do you most likely put on your calendar: fashion show, live concert, store sale, sim opening, club contest, or a class?

Concert or a scripting class

4. What’s your ideal SL™ job?

Hmmm… maybe something like a cool hunter or a scripter.

5. Sexy clothing preference: silks, lingerie, or revealing clothing(mini skirts, super tight dresses, etc)?

Lingerie and a great mini skirt 😉

6. Facial hair on male avies (or yourself, if you are male): yea or nay?

Yes but in moderation

7. Land home or skybox?

Land Home, I’m in a low traffic part of the sim with fun neighbors 🙂

8. Decorating your walls: SL™ photos, objects, RL photos, or RL art?

SL Photos but some of my own RL photos.

9. Do you prefer to own land or rent?

Own

10. Small boutiques or large stores?

Small boutiques I get lost in those big shops 🙂

11. Photo-realistic skins and clothing or hand-drawn?

I like them both 🙂 but I guess hand drawn skins and photosourced clothings

12. For your one-on-one conversations, do you prefer voice or typed chat?

Typed so I can go back if I miss something

13. Prim objects or sculpties?

Sculpties, watching the boobies rez always makes me laugh 😀

14. Bling, effect sounds, and particle effects: on or off?

Bling OFF OFF OFF, and those walking sounds in shoes Ugh! 😦

15. (If you use one) What photostudio do you like best?

Photostage but I also set up my own lights 🙂

16. Face light: necessary or blinding?

One or two is okay but a new sun is too much

17. Do you pick up all the freebies you find or only pick the ones from designers you know?

I don’t go looking for them but if it’s a designer I like I’ll pick it up when I’m in the store or get a notice from the group

18. Pre-fab buildings: do you own one? Do you like them?

Got some from my best friend which I have out, though I do like to build my own.

19. Would you rather be a Furry or Tiny?

Tiny, they are just so much cuter 😉 I ❤ my Tiny Owl

20. Graphic settings: Short draw distance or long? Release Candidate or standard viewer? Avatar imposters (yes/no)?

Short/Medium distances (256 on average) RC most all the time and Oh God No to the Imposters, they always seem to appear unless you are right beside the person.

21. Sim design: tropical island, residential neighborhood, urban streets, or themed fantasy (or another type I didn’t think of)?

Residential with my friends nearby

22. When not in a club or concert, do you stream music or turn it off?

Off, unless I’m on my own land and then it depends on my mood.

23. Flickr: Woot? Ick? (add me as a contact so I can see your stuff!)

Woot 🙂 but I don’t use it enough, but I’m Working on being better. http://www.flickr.com/photos/14821861@N05/

24. What’s your favorite place to explore or hang out (that isn’t a shopping area)?

I like to explore everywhere but I wind up going anywhere my friends are 🙂

25. Animation Overriders: Do you prefer to make your own or buy a set? And where’s the best place to go for them? (I’m actually shopping around for another, so this is a selfish question 😉

I make my own, picking up poses and animations I like as I travel around

Leave a Reply

