Who do I look like?

I get told by a lot of people that I look like Julia Roberts, ( I don’t think so but when I have my Tekuteku Mermaid hair on I can see a resemblance). Anywho… I saw on GOGOLITA this morning, her celebrity Look-alikes and Morph photos from My Heritage and thought hmmmm…. let’s see how I do look like.

I started with this photo of me this morning.

Me this morning

so without further ado…..

You can also watch me morph in to Ueto Aya here

I can see it :), I guess the secret to knowing who you look like is know who people are in the world, hahaha. Now off to see who Ueto Aya is 😀

Leave a Reply

