WAAaaahhhh! becomes YAaaaaahhhh!

SLScreenSnapz001.jpg

You know, sometimes it’s good to read those little notices they have when you are logging in to SL.

I logged in on Friday and saw this notice.

“Please check your Lost and Found Inventory folder if you have lost items — since we just recovered many of them. For details see Status.SecondLifeGrid.Net”

So I looked in my Lost and Found folder, and low and behold the was my Huddles YAAaahhh!

I am so happy I danced and danced, it’s so good to have my stands and dances and my Jump back I’m soooooo Happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

