Bryn Oh’s Tower

Irrvocably
Irrvocably

The other night I was out exploring and I found myself myself on Caerleon Isle. I had seen on NPiRL that Bryn Oh had opened a store and there was a riddle you had to solve to find it so I wanted to see if I could figure it out. πŸ™‚

Well anywho, when I arrived there was a brand new build Bryn had recently finished. This new build is a tower, well more of a fortress. The tower tells a story of love and loss, in Bryn Oh style, with little hidden poems as you make your way to the top up steps and ramps and numerous jumps (and falls) and a few other obstacles as things rain down on you.

Of course since it was there I decided I had to give it a go and see if I could make it to the top. It starts off easy enough but then the jumping starts. I had been going at it for a few minutes when Bryn showed up and shouted words of encouragement. πŸ™‚ I’ll admit that I fell repeatedly but I do have a stubborn streak plus I wouldn’t want to bring anyone there who would get to the top before me πŸ˜‰ I took a little break and talked to Bryn and the went back at it. Slowly but surely I made it to the top Bryn shouted that I was the first one other than her to make it to the top (YAY!)

Taking a rest at the halfway point
Taking a rest at the halfway point

The little settings are beautifully done and are spaced just far enough apart so that you can stop and answer all those annoying IM that have been distracting you while you were jumping from landing to landing πŸ™‚ Also take a look on the outsides of the upper tower, there are a few of Bryn’s creatures on the ledges.

I definitely think you should take some time and check this out, it’s a great way to see some great art and have some fun as well ~Lyndz

BTW, at the top is a statue for sale and u’d be silly not to get it.

More Pics πŸ™‚

The Mob gathers it's numbers, fools and courage for the entry
The Mob gathers it's numbers, fools and courage for the entry
)
The carriage, Love the textures πŸ™‚
The transfer machine
The transfer machine
Don't Look Down.....oops
Don't Look Down.....oops
The ladies at the top, they are beautiful and sad
The ladies at the top, they are beautiful and sad

P.S. I did find her shop, but you’ll have to solve the riddles if you want to find it too πŸ˜›

One thought on “Bryn Oh’s Tower

Leave a Reply

