Bunnys everywhere

me-liz-at-mollys

Well Liz and I finished the Winter 2008 CSR last night. We had started back the first day of the event, but things like sleep and all the other hunts got in the way. Though after we finished the first time and got all our swag we decided to go and do it again so we could spread the love to a few of our friends. 🙂

As you can see our favorite giftie was the Bunny avatar from **DP** Yum Yum. It is just so cute 🙂 I love that you can dress it up pretty easily especially if your stuff has resize scripts in it. You can see us here taking a break from our big lightsaber duel with the other citizens on Nevi. let me tell you something just because we’re small doesn’t mean we can’t hold our own. 😉

I like to play with my look but I sometimes don’t feel comfortable in a new “skin” but I really like the bunny I think it will make appearances throughout the grid not just on silly attacks 🙂 But I’m ready for those too. I remember seeing Zoe’s Girls with Guns group, so I was thinking alliteratively and came up with Bunnys with Bazookas 😀

bb1

Leave a Reply

