Fun in Monochrome

I’ve been a little distracted as of late, both with fun things and other things so I thought I would put up a photo that I started a few weeks ago. As you can see I’m still playing with the depth maps, still fine tuning the process. It’s been a lot of fun experimenting

CocoI had been out shopping with my friend Noe and pulled this outfit together out of pieces I had, trying to match the smexy outfit she had on. The only new purchase was the shoes from Maitreya, to give a little bit of color to by monochrome look.

  • Pose: [Lyndz-Matic] ANTM_6
  • Skin: Redgrave Leona 03 Deep Tan
  • Hair: Sirena Drip Brown-“Sandy”
  • Hat: [LeLutka] Audrey Hat
  • Glasses: FNKY! Luna Glasses
  • Jacket: *COCO* Jacket & Shirt -Black & White
  • Pants: *COCO* Cropped Pants _Black
  • Belt: *COCO* Wide Belt (Embossing) _ Black
  • Shoes: Maitreya Frenzy Banana _ Sangria
  • Location: my Workshop in Thistle
Leave a Reply

