LotD—Inspired by “Inspired by Wasabi”

The other day I say this post in the feeds and really liked the look so I went out to recreate it. Funny thing I found that I had a lot of the stuff already in my inventory. Just got the TUTU and the clunky boots, (which really I have needed a pair of clunky boots for a while now 🙂 )

Wearing:

  • Skin:al vulo!- Polly 2*  caramel
  • Hair: >TRUTH< Jessie w/Roots – bubblegum
  • Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Paris Green, w4) L
  • Glasses: /artilleri/ gabriella glasses *black*
  • Goggles: *ottico* numero69 HalcyonGoggle
  • Earrings :MG – Earrings – Tokyo Tears – Black
  • Dress: GizzA – TUTU [PunkRock]
  • Jacket +grasp+ Leather Jacket [ this is really a staple in my  closet ]
  • Boots: *DL* Baggers Ladies Mesh Boots – Skulls  [ That’s Dirty Lynx  for those searching for DL ]
  • Gloves: TonkTastic – Fingerless Gloves; Style B (black; high res)
  • Stockings:*blowpop* Seamed Fishnet Tights w/Panty -Black- Rip
  • Bow: =DeLa*= Ribbon “Keira” on Chest
  • Scooter: [19MC] D-Hello 1.06
  • Pose: [Lyndz-Matic]

I know I haven’t posted in a while but I now have a new computer that lets me play with all the cool things in SL and a whole bunch of looks loaded up so look for more posts soon

Leave a Reply

