BL Widow

Well it is almost that time of year again… no, not football season. Burning Man is getting underway in the desert; that means the countdown has started for Burning Life. That means an almost month long period of time when my partner locks herself away in the virtual desert and works on her build and I don my BL widow tag and wait until the event opens to everyone.

Well at least this year I have an outfit picked out.

Wearing:

  • al vulo!- Polly 2*  velvet teeth claveage caramel
  • Maitreya Siobhan (Mesh) – Scandinavian Blond
  • Maitreya Mesh Nolita Dress  Black
  • *Sheer* Stockings 25: Semi-Opaque Black
  • [Gos] Platform Pump – Just Black
  • Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Glacial River, w4)
  • *GA* Mesh Lashes Mysteria
  • MIEL BELLA PEEPERS
  • .:: Delusions ::. Cry me a river 04
  • .:: Delusions ::. Sorrow Runny Mascara 04
  • Indyra Originals Black Lace Gloves
  • “Key to My Heart” steampunk necklace
  • <OTP> Black Umbrella

Pose by me

Made my own little playa up in the sky for the shoot… Thanks for the BL stuff over the years Molly 🙂

Leave a Reply

