Raid Your Closet Challenge— Look 1

I saw in the feeds that the Raid Your Closet Challenge is back, and since I have been spending my time lately trying to tame my inventory I think I will give myself a reward and take up this challenge.

Here is the gist of the Challenge…

You can’t buy ANYTHING new for these pics. It all must be stuff you own as of September 30th! …

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to wear something different for each look. You can have “exceptions,” like if you always wear the same skin or shape or eyelashes. Just state those in your very first post.

So… one different look a week with nothing newer than September 30th being worn…

Challenge accepted…

First my exemptions are my shape…it might gain or lose some weight but it is mine and for right now I think my eyes will also be an exception but that one might change.

For my First look I  took the Hucci dress I got Friday (hehehe) and paired it with a pair of Ison tights and LeLutka ankle boots. I even went digging for the set with an old Reek skybox and  a couch I got my first year in SL. The art on the walls and poses are also by me.

Now to start digging next week’s look… or take a short nap…I had forgotten how tiring it is being a model (hahaha)

Wearing:

  • SKIN: al vulo!- Polly 2*  velvet  caramel
  • HAIR: ::Exile:: Already Gone:Bleach
  • EYES: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Glacial River, w4)
  • LASHES: *GA* Mesh Lashes Enigma
  • GLASSES: ISON – quinton glasses (crystal)
  • DRESS: ::HH:: Hucci Evreux Dress – Titanium
  • TIGHTS: ISON – leather leggings
  • BOOTS: [LeLutka]-Shavon Ankle Boots (Red)
  • MAKE-UP: ~Blacklace Beauty~ Hi-Gloss Lips Clear
  • EARRINGS: [TKD] Diamond Hoop Earring (right)
  • NECKLACE: ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Love Necklace Silver
  • BRACELETS: (AMD) Fashionista Bangles – Silver
  • RING: : P&T: Plastic Rose Ring Red
  • BELT: ~Pepper~  Chunky Belt – BLACK (TOUCH)
  • POSES: [Lyndz-Matic]
Leave a Reply

