Raid Your Closet Challenge— Look4

Well one more week left  of the Raid Your Closet Blogger Challenge. I really enjoyed this look  going for something a little different for me which I called “Dark Club“.

I had some fun with this look mixing old, really old and fairly new. The look started off with my CHABINNS DJ bag… I don’t wear a lot of bags when I am out and about but wanted to build a look around it for this challenge. Since I had a DJ bag I figured, Well, I should have some headphones, so I when with a pair I had from booN and paired that with my Magika Sinner hair.

I was going to keep it with an all black look for a “Dark Club” feel but after the ezura skirt and grasp top I felt I needed a pop of color so I went with my Fishy Strawberry Bra for that flash of red to work with the headphones, lips and accent on the bag strap.

Finishing off the look with my 5th & Oxford gloves, Lassitude & Ennui boots and a leggings from Shop Toshy… As for jewelry I have a necklace and Belly piercing from Rozoregalia, which I really like the fact that they both come in a few variations, from the full set which I have on to just a single strand, or stud in the case of the piercing. The only thing I question now is using two of the same bracelets… idk… at the time it was working now, I’m not so sure.

Wearing:

  • SKIN:*League* Taylor Deeptan -Pillarbox
  • HAIR: Magika – Sinner (B&W: Midnight)
  • EYES: moJo – real eyes WITH light B_125
  • GLASSES: *Fishy Strawberry* College Glasses
  • SHIRT: +grasp+ /Loose Style Cami/Snake
  • BRA: *Fi-St* Lingerie – Ignition – Red bra
  • SKIRT: + ezura + Catastrophe Steam * Lace Mini Skirt
  • LEGGINGS: *SHOP Toshy*PantyHoseBlackSeducer
  • SHOES: lassitude & ennui Flutter boots raven
  • EARRINGS: –Umi Usagi– Rabbit earring Red  Naturum
  • SHOULDER BAG: CHABINNS DJ bag
  • GLOVES: (5th&Oxford) Leather Gloves
  • HEADPHONES: booN headphone  sakura
  • BELLY RING: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*BELLY PIERCE1/A
  • NECKLACE: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*NECKLACE1/A
  • BRACELETS: Heartcore – Wristband
  • TATTOO: -UtopiaH- Punched Crown / Neck Piercing
  • TATTOO: Tenjin Lucky King Tattoo
  • POSES: [Lyndz-Matic]
Leave a Reply

