Raid Your Closet Challenge —Look5

Well I am a little late on this, it has been a busy week, but here it is my fifth installment in the Raid Your Closet Blogger Challenge.

I don’t know if I was feeling a bit overwhelmed and couldn’t bring myself to get dressed or wanted to go out with a little Zing but just spent my time in my lingerie drawer instead of the whole closet.

I went with my Zaara’s Aksaka bra and pantie set and a gold pair of NX pumps and then lots of jewelry My Chronomation earring and pendant set. A laGyo cherub ring and Catty headband. I even put on some make up but you cant see it thanks to my Magika Sandra hair… my I don’t want anyone to see my eyes hair… Hahah.

It was a lot of fun doing this, I found a lot of great stuff I had forgotten about and was pushed to take photos again… so I will most definitely do more challenges in the future.

WEARING:

  • SKIN::GP:Luster 2 Nightfall (Acorn)
  • HAIR: Magika – Sandara
  • EYES: MAYFLY- Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Paris Green)
  • LINGERIE: Zaara : Aksaka *blackgold*
  • SHOES: NX Kurvy T-Strap Mary Jane Gold
  • EARRINGS: CHRONOMATON EARRING (Titan) V.1.0
  • NECKLACE: CHRONOMATON PENDANT (TITAN)v.1.0
  • HEADBAND: LaGyo_Catty headbend
  • RING: LaGyo_Cherub ring
  • RING: TDRspecial Hart Ring White
  • BRACELET: Schadenfreude Starlust charm bracelet
  • MAKEUP: .:: Delusions ::. Sorrow Runny Mascara 01/li>
  • POSES: [Lyndz-Matic]

Leave a Reply

