Color on a whim

Every now and then I pick up something on a whim… a desire to shake up my closet and tonight it was Baiastice’s_Floky highWaisted skirt in MINT… yes Mint. I originally thought I would wear it with some leggings and a a plain black turtleneck that I use as my winter stand by, but after standing around for a few minutes in it all I could say was “Yawn…”

So I decided to go color overload, well for me, and pulled out Amarelo Manga’s – Liara blouse and though “hmm I actually like this”so what else could I add and found my Je Suis Asymetrique necklace which honestly I haven’t worn much since I got it, I felt overwhelmed by the orange but loved it with this. then a quick trip to Candy Nail for some matching polish and some more accessories and now I have something that brings some sunshine to my darkening and chilling days.

WEARING:

  • SKIN::[PF] Alyx – Siren
  • HAIR: Magika – Today
  • EYES: MAYFLY- Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Glacial River)
  • SHIRT: [Amarelo Manga] – Blouse Liara
  • SKIRT: Baiastice_Floky highWaisted skirt-leather mint
  • BOOTS: [Gos] Equestrian Boot – Black
  • NECKLACE: ::je suis::asymetrique::oranges
  • SUNGLASSES:-tb- C88 Lolita Sun Glasses
  • RING: DECO Cameo Ring
  • NAILS: Candy Nail #P000 Basic Prim Nails Orange09
  • POSES: [Lyndz-Matic]
Leave a Reply

