Have you ever…? Meme

I’ve never played this without a drink in my hand but when I saw it on Strawberry’s blog I thought it would be fun so here we go…

Snapshot_004 copy

Have I ever…

  1. Have you ever owned a sim in Second Life? – No
  2. Have you ever created content in Second Life? – Yes! I am the Toaster Goddess of course, plus I own Lyndz-Matic Poses and Gadgets My pose store.
  3. Have you ever driven a vehicle in Second Life? – Yeah I have, I go for motorcycle rides around the sims every now and then.
  4. Have you ever gone sky diving in Second Life? – I haven’t been in years, but for awhile there it was at least a  monthly event. Also, the Show & Tell events in Avendale ended with a skydive or three…
  5. Have you ever played a sport in Second Life? – Nope.
  6. Have you ever gone clubbing in Second Life? – Yep.
  7. Have you ever fangirled/fanboyed someone in Second Life? – Hahah, yeah a couple of people.
  8. Have you ever taken a picture of your avatar in water in Second Life? – Does rain count? or in a tub? I know that I must have though can’t find any right now.
  9. Have you ever taken a picture of a sunset in Second Life? – oh yeah.
  10. Have you ever taken a nude picture of your avatar in Second Life? – Never fully nude… yet.
  11. Have you ever dated in Second Life? – Yes
  12. Have you ever had or attended a wedding in Second Life? – Have been to a few, never had one of my own.
  13. Have you ever drank, smoked or taken drugs in Second Life? – yeah, yeah and nope can you even do that?
  14. Have you ever engaged in sexual activity in Second Life? – No Comment… hahah.
  15. Have you ever been to Bukkake Bliss in Second Life? – I think so, but there was no one around.
Leave a Reply

